2ndhand Knowledge

Doggone Great Weekend Links!

2 Comments

a cute puppy to brighten your day via Modern Hepburn

Speaking of dogs, find you doggelganger!

One of my favorite fashion pin boards to follow.

A spaghetti fork?

A beautifully designed online travel magazine. Can’t say I’ve read it, but the design is…well…beautiful.

I randomly encountered this song and it’s been stuck in my head all week. How can such an upbeat song be so sad? :D Silliness.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Doggone Great Weekend Links!

  1. That spaghetti fork is AMAZING!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers