2ndhand Knowledge

Outside is my Favorite

Leave a comment

So I finally stepped out of my not-so-pretty room as a backdrop for pictures! YAAAY! But I was so paranoid about potential passers-by watching me that I failed to focus the camera first. OH well. I’ll get used to it. It was also midday and REALLY bright outside. Oops.






I hope you all have a FABULOUS weekend! Any exciting plans? I’m just gonna illustrate and code a website all weekend. Maybe I’ll sit outside and read for a while. Maybe I’ll go for a walk in the park. Hmmm.

Also, this song is pretty. I’m pretty sure there was a version of it on some childhood cassette I had.

And this song is silly. Ridiculous.

And, of course, the LOTR music is beautiful.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers