2ndhand Knowledge

Cozy

Leave a comment

These pants are cozy…and 100% silk (and wrinkle really easily).  This top is cozy, too. And the shoes. I’m just cozy today.

It’s also quite chilly outside today. brrr.

And by the way ,there are little flecks of olive throughout the print on this top. I just (once again) failed to take detail pictures. :/

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers