2ndhand Knowledge

Accessorize!

2 Comments

Well, I’m back to my grey ways! I have lots of pictures today! I really like this top. I usually wear it belted, but I decided to accessorize differently today.

Me tripping. I love the mess-up pictures. They’re always the best.




top: One Clothing via Plato’s Closet; jeans: Old Navy via Plato’s Closet; camisole: Gap; shoes: Toms; earrings: Mustard Seed (Bethesda); necklace: Your Stuff

I’m off to eat dinner and finish writing a three act plot. Fiction is not my forte. :/

Question of the day: How do you accessorize? Do you switch things up or do you have a tried and true way you wear each outfit?

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Accessorize!

  1. I saw you wearing this outfit today and now it’s on the internet. CRAZY.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

