2ndhand Knowledge

Sorry…

Leave a comment

Sorry for my complete lack of posting lately! I’ve been super busy and stressed with school, and unfortunately the blog is what gets sacrificed in those times… (and a few classes, ehem, but you don’t need to know that). I’ve also had a cough-y, sinus-y cold thing the past few days, which makes me feel like not doing anything. I’ll try to post at least a couple times this week. If not, I’m on break next week so I will try my hardest to squeeze it in amongst all of the eating and paper writing and paper writing and paper writing…somewhere.

Maybe I should just do blog posts instead of wasting time watch Toby Turner Youtube vlogs. hmmmm.

Here’s what I wore sunday 🙂 Nothing special. Just tree-climbing attire.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

