2ndhand Knowledge

Weekend Links!

Leave a comment

fireflies

{via dailymail.co.uk}

Here are some links to chech out this weekend!

Have you watched this short TED talk yet? If you’ve read my Q&A, then you may have.

I discovered a new blogger! Kelley of Threads and Buttons wears more thrifted items than the average style blogger. Yay for her!

Make life easier.

These “cinemagraphs” are really cool. They remind me of Harry Potter. ha.

My friend shared this video about iPhone apps with me. hahaha.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

