2ndhand Knowledge

Outfit Love

1 Comment

If I had to choose one outfit so far on this blog to rewear, it would be this one. Actually, I’m SURE I’ll wear this again. I don’t rewear the same combos often, partially because of this blog and partially because I like experimenting, but I have to make exceptions for outfits I love, like this one. I almost didn’t try this skirt on because it’s two sizes bigger than my usual size. I tried it on anyway and I’m SO glad I did because I love it. I also almost didn’t buy this top because I own so many striped grey shirts, but also glad for this choice. Ever since I saw this outfit (my inspiration) on Pinterest, I’ve wanted a pleated grey skirt. Patience pays off 🙂



top: secondhand J. Crew; skirt: secondhand J. Crew; boots: secondhand Mossimo; earrings: secondhand

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

One thought on “Outfit Love

  1. You should be able to find some kind of dry cleaning stuff in the grocery store (I don’t know how well they work, I would look for something with a spot treatment)…are there any 1.99 cleaners in your city? That would be the cheapest option. If so, be sure to point out the spots when bringing it in.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

