2ndhand Knowledge

6 Months of Favorites

Leave a comment

I’ve had my blog for about six months now, so to celebrate, I dug up some of my favorite outfit posts I’ve done. I have 2 for each month minus November and only one for December (I took a hiatus for finals). Click the images to go to the original post.

Which of these are you’re favorites? Do any other outfits I’ve posted stand out to you?

    

   

    

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

