2ndhand Knowledge

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

1 Comment

Today was actually warm enough to frolic around barefoot for a while. I had a nice balance of indoor/outdoor time today. I spent some time inside trying to figure out how to create a mobile version of a website, and I spent some time outside playing with my dog, helping my brother with garden stuff, and just hanging out. I love warmish weather!







top: secondhand Talbots; leggings: Gap; belt: secondhand; shoes: Minnetonka Moccasins;

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

One thought on “A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

  1. Cute! I love the belt… and that cartwheeling photo is so fun 🙂

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

