2ndhand Knowledge

Weekend Links!

2 Comments


image via

How to roll your sleeves…properly, and other fashion tips from a J. Crew stylist.

More tips from that same stylist.

A guide on how to do a seasonal closet switch.

Amazing photos from the insides of musical instruments.

A blogger I just discovered who is amazing (and daring) at mixing patterns and textures.

Lastly, another silly, adorable dog. (did you see the one I posted last week?)

Have a great weekend!

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links!

  1. Wow, I think I need to check out that jeans rolling tip…. What if I’m doing it WRONG?!

  2. I need to read up on how to roll my sleeves – J. Crew is the best at making it look relaxed and perfect!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

