2ndhand Knowledge

Weekend Links!

1 Comment

fall leaves

image via

A guide on how to dress for any occasion – from first impressions to religious events.

A dad sends his son’s favorite toy to space. Cute video!

Switzerland tourism commercials are great. So creative! If you have time, check out more of MySwitzerland’s videos. Iceland has some creative, crazy tourism videos, too. Obviously I want to travel.

How to Relish Autumn, a silly illustration.

An October desktop wallpaper from Ruche.

This looks like a fun job.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

One thought on “Weekend Links!

  1. What a pretty photo! Love the colors of changing leaves. I’ll have to check out those tourism commercials, though I know they’ll make me want to travel even more!!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

