2ndhand Knowledge

Dentist-Approved

1 Comment

The dentist told me she liked my outfit…then she told me I need three fillings. She asked if I drink a lot of soda and fruit juice. Haha! I never drink soda and rarely processed fruit juice, I prefer my coffee unsweetened, and I only occasionally put honey in my tea.

Outfit tip: Wear a fun patterned shirt under a solid sweater to make it more exciting. Choose a top that’s a little longer than the sweater or roll your sleeves so it’ll show.
sweaterstripes sweaterstripes2 sweaterstripes3 sweaterstripes4 sweaterstripes5
Sweater: secondhand Old Navy
Striped top: secondhand Kim Rogers
Jeans: secondhand J. Crew
Shoes: Crown Vintage
Scarf: original Good (fair trade)

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

One thought on “Dentist-Approved

  1. Well, she was right – it’s a cute outfit! Sorry to hear about the fillings 😦

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

