2ndhand Knowledge

Twirl!

1 Comment

The weather this weekend was unseasonably warm. Yesterday we actually had a record-tying high (74˚F). Though I typically like the weather to stay appropriate to the season (I have yet to see snow this year), I did enjoy our brief warm spell. This is what I wore on Saturday. I love this dress – it’s so fabulously twirly!

See also: How to Wear Summer Dresses in Colder Months
twirl1 twirl2 twirl3 twirl4 twirl5

flannel shirt: secondhand A&F
dress: secondhand Papaya
necklace: secondhand
shoes: secondhand Minnetonka

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

One thought on “Twirl!

  1. I love this look! I really need to thrift a plaid shirt!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

