2ndhand Knowledge

Moccasin Love

7 Comments

I’m still thawing as I type this…it’s really cold and windy outside!

Have I ever told you how much I adore Minnetonka moccasins? I lived in my skimmers in college, but these thunderbirds definitely get the most use now. I also have some fringe booties, which I’ve featured in a few outfits (see here and here). I was lucky enough to find two of my three pairs in brand new condition at consignment stores. Buuuuut, Minnetonkas are one thing I’d be willing to splurge on new if I had the need. If I had to choose one shoe to live in the rest of my life they’d probably be some comfy, reliable moccasins.

redgeo1 redgeo2 redgeo3 redgeo4 redgeo5 redgeo6

top: secondhand Silence + Noise
dress: secondhand Tiana B.
tight: Target
shoes: secondhand Minnetonka
necklace: gift from friend

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

7 thoughts on “Moccasin Love

  1. that sweater is so rad!! it looks great with your minnetonkas!! 😀

    Click me for MY NEW BLOG

  2. Cute outfit! I love the sweater’s funky colours and designs.

  3. Oh I love your shoes and your little owl necklace. The beading on the moccasisn are so unique.
    I am really liking your blog header as well.
    xx Karen
    ps: excited new follower 🙂

  4. Love the print on your sweater, and I got a pair of Minnetonka slippers for Christmas and they are unbelieveable… so soft and comfy! 🙂

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

