2ndhand Knowledge

Floral and Flannel

4 Comments

I almost didn’t get this cardigan because I just own so many, I really didn’t need any more. I  love everything about it, though – the shape, pattern, colors, and the fun collar. I’m glad I did get it, because after sticking it in my closet, I noticed how much I like it with this flannel shirt.

The sweater isn’t really a floral, I guess, but it’s close enough (leaves, right??). Check out the post I did yesterday to see some more bold florals inspiration, and check out this older post to learn some tips on pattern mixing (stripes in particular).
floralflannel1 floralflannel5 floralflannel3 floralflannel2 floralflannel4
flannel: secondhand Carhartt
cardigan: secondhand Nic + Zoe
jeans: secondhand J. Crew
shoes: Nine West (old)
earrings: secondhand

Follow Along:
Follow on Bloglovin     Add to Google      Subscribe in another reader

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Floral and Flannel

  1. Cute pattern combo!

  2. These patterns are cute together and I love those little flats! 🙂

  3. I too am obsessed with cardigans, and I love the pattern mixing and colors in this outfit!!

  4. aww I love your cardigan and your earrings!

    Drawing Dreaming

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

