2ndhand Knowledge

Olives and Mint

6 Comments

I opened my dresser drawer to find my black tights, and these lovely olive ones greeted me. So much better than the black ones would have been! I like the way they look paired with this mint green sweater.

I almost got rid of this skirt a few months ago.Then I happened upon this post Kinsey did where she wore this same skirt. Her outfit was so cute I decided to keep it.

See a few other ways I’ve styled the pieces in this outfit here, here, and here.
green1 green2 green3 green4 green5 green6
sweater: secondhand Gap
skirt: secondhand 21
boots: Star Ling via Nordstrom (over 3 years ago)
belt: DIY
tights: target
hat: secondhand San Diego Hat Co.

Follow Along:

Follow on Bloglovin     Add to Google      Subscribe in another reader

 

 

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

6 thoughts on “Olives and Mint

  1. I really like your skirt 🙂

  2. Cute! Love the skirt, and glad you found those tights instead because they work perfectly with this outfit 🙂

  3. Love the print if your skirt!

  4. Love your hat! We currently have a great straw fedora hat in-store now. Check it out: http://spacesandgems.bigcartel.com/product/straw-fedora-hat

  5. Gorgeous outfit – I love the colors!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

