2ndhand Knowledge

Speed Walking

4 Comments

I saw someone else wearing a similar outfit a few months ago and I loved it, so I jotted a note to myself because I knew I could recreate it. I was happy that today was actually warn enough for me to expose my ankles, though the wind made it a bit chilly (and is also the reason my slightly damp hair looks crazy in these photos).

See how I styled this sweater last time right here.

olivenpolkadots1 olivenpolkadots2 olivenpolkadots3 olivenpolkadots4 olivenpolkadots5 walkingmeYup, I walk that fast in real life. 😀

top: secondhand J. Crew
pants: secondhand Loft
shoes: Crown Vintage via DSW
bone bracelet: (fair trade) Original Good
gold bracelelts: free gift from a conference
earrings: secondhand

Follow Along:
Follow on Bloglovin     Add to Google      Subscribe in another reader

 

 

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Speed Walking

  1. got to love the internet and the endless source of outfit inspiration! Love the cute polka dot top!

  2. Haha, the speed walking made me smile 🙂 I love this outfit! So classic.

  3. Love your polka dot top and loafers! This a great early spring look.

  4. Love love LOVE your outfit – great sweater and shoes!

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

