2ndhand Knowledge

[IMPORTANT MESSAGE] New and Improved!

Leave a comment

So I finally took the leap – I purchased my domain, bought hosting, and redesigned my blog.

Check out the new and improved 2ndhand Knowledge! I’m super excited for the change, and I hope all my followers enjoy it as much as I do. I still have a bit of work to do before the transformation is complete. There are a few design kinks I need to work out and some content I still need to transfer. I’ll leave my old site up until the new one is completely ready and all my followers have had ample time to make the change in their RSS reader of choice.

I’m working on having my followers through WordPress transferred over, so we’ll see how that goes. If you follow via some other means, take the time now to resubscribe so you’ll continue to be informed about new posts! If you don’t already follow…well, now is the perfect time to start!

Follow via Bloglovin’

Follow in Feedly

Subscribe to RSS feed with other web-based reader

If you have my blog bookmarked, be sure to change that bookmark to www.2ndhandknowledge.com.

ALL NEW POSTS WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THE NEW BLOG.

Author: Maggie J.

I'm Maggie - an artist, designer, and consignment store enthusiast.

Leave a Comment. I love to hear from my readers!

